New here? Sign Up Have an account?

70’s hippie chic

I have the mindset and beliefs of a hippie! I grew up in the 70’s and wouldn’t change anything! I love music dogs and horses

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Judson Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones (now gone), House Hunters International, 90 Day Fiancé, Married at First Sight, anything paranormal
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator, Hurt Locker, Romancing the Stone, Woodstock documentary movie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Aerosmith (older), LED Zeppelin, Eagles, too many more to count
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Shining, Beware the Stranger and many many more
Idea of funMovies, dinner out, horseback riding, watching tv, going to the beach or mountains, music festivals, interesting conversations
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel. I want to go to other countries and mingle with different cultures.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy myself and free from drama, I would love to own a horse again, to travel and go across the country and see everything, go to other countries

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that makes me laugh, would like to be attracted to them. I love men with long hair, up to a point. I’m into spontaneity
On the first dateMaybe lunch and a walk to get get to know each other