New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking

I live in Glasgow most of the time. I'm from Merseyside. Single, grown up daughter. I smoke and drink. I'm not working any more. I restore dolls houses, make miniatures, jewellery and accessories. Looking for someone with whom there's an instant 'click'.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funGetting out of my comfort zone and loving it.
Spending time with like minded people and putting the world to rights!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravelling. I'm off as soon as! Are you coming?

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo live every moment and try new things, meet more people, hear more stories and making more memories because, when I'm sat in a chair day after day, I'm sure I won't be remembering the times I did the housework!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is tolerant, kind, patient and laid back. I like guys who party but know when it's time to go...
On the first dateTalk and listen. It's very important to see if you have a connection but then you have to find stuff in common. I'm happy to talk over a glass of wine or coffee. A chat online would be good to start with