New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Drum-tech/Lighting-rigger

New to Clarksville from
Key Largo,Fla. Didn't upgrade,so, leave a Very telling message about how I may Find out more about You.????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Surfing. Biking. Fav sport is intimate
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

About my life as a widow/widower

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?Yes
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
What topics are you most interested in?Anti-gravity propulsion
How do you feel about the term "Truther"?I feel indifferent about it
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not that important

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConcert Arena Sound&Lighting roadie

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsGold rush whitewater.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCrossroads(blues guitarist vs devil)
Its a wonderful Life
Forrest Gump(seen enough,but good!)
The man from Snowy River
Westerns-John Wayne,Audie Murphy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsChris Stapleton.
Joe Bonnamassa
Kid Rock
Etta James
Beth Hart
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Music, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe road less traveled.
Greg Allman auto biography
Idea of funSurfing. Playing guitar. Playing drums.
Seeing live bands.
Off the beaten path in nature with a special woman.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Photography, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving! Big league Stock car driver.
I used to want to jump onto a boxcar. (Train)With nothing but me, a backpack, a guitar oh, maybe a dog. And just go wherever it took me. And then do it again.

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFor my actions to always be in perfect alignment with my intentions.
That the little things I do, shows that there is still good in people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want them to be who they truly are. And either it's meant to be, or it's not.
On the first dateOh no no no. I'm not giving that away.