New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Naturally Me

59 year old hippy getting ready for retirement in 5 years. I have had to play the corporate game the last 18 years. I have been single for 18 years while raising my boys. They are pretty much gone now and I figured it was time to start meeting like minded men. Looking for friends and long term. I am friends with all my ex's. I am laid back and easy going. Grew up on South Padre Island.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNaked and afraid on Discovery. Lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Big Chill, St Elmo's Fire
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsToo many to name!
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksIllisions
Idea of funGoing to festavals, state parks, hanging out, traveling, visiting with friends.
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining, get private pilots license

Views

Goal in lifeTo find someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and considerate of others. Non judgemental of others. Laid back.
On the first dateGo out to a nice dinner