New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something real

Female (39) looking for Male Toledo, Ohio, United States

Im tired of people being something different than what they say. Im starting life from scratch. This time material shit is at the bottom of the list. I dont live outside my means. I have an amazing heart that i want to love someone with but i want to be loved back is that so wrong

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title**** off

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsComedy
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Nature, Poetry
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing