New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Female (65) looking for Male Swanton, Ohio, United States

I’m a laid back no drama earth mama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAnimal planet and forensic files or 20/20 types
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funWalks in the woods, camping, fishing, biking, exploring new places.
Stimulating conversation,
Lazy float down the river, campfire.
HobbiesReading, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’ve pretty much done what I’ve wanted so I have extreme urges at the moment

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMaintain peace