New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Man, Looking for a Good Woman!

Funny, witty, consensuses, caring. Die-hard romantic, One woman man, self starter, accomplished, laid back and easy to get along with. 420 friendly would be nice, but not required. I enjoy life to the fullest, am definitely a "glass-half-full" type, prefer to dwell on everything in a positive way, but have the ability to face negativity and unpleasant tasks and resolve them, so I can get back to the Good side of life. Have my health, a good attitude about life, and a positive attitude for moving forward in this crazy, bizarre world we seem to be living in now. And Conservative by nature, but never affiliated with a particular party. Just don't understand where the liberal faction on our society is wanting to go right now, as I don't agree with where they seem to be headed right now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLast Man Standing, 2 and a Half Men, Several others, wide and varied.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsBob Segar, Lynard Skynard, Stones, Tommy Castro, Jimmy Thackery
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Technical
Idea of funAnything and everything we choose to do together.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryLove like John Lennon/Yoko Ono enjoyed. The rest of the world will revolve around us....

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFinding the right person to enjoy the rest of our lives...together! The sky is the limit from there!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who knows who she is, and what she wants. She is comfortable in her own skin, is romantic, passionate about herself, and her relationship.
On the first dateDinner, drinks, and lots of conversation....