New here? Sign Up Have an account?

VintageThymeD

Female (60) looking for Male Wadsworth, Ohio, United States

An intelligent crazy lady who loves to laugh and have fun! Semiretired and living the hippie life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAssistant Lecturer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsRay Donovan, Life in Pieces
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGodfather, Phenomenon
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsThe Eagles, Jackson Browne, Tom Petty
Reading selectionHumor
Idea of funAntiquing together and ending with wine
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness and sincerity
On the first dateListen to live music over a beer