New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Guitars, woods, fire and philosophy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Bad Brains
How often do you attend punk shows?Has been many years.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar. Bass.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Psychobilly

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsRodent, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDirt manipulator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Holy Grail
Naked Lunch
Zach and Miri Make A Porno
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSlayer
Tyler Childers
Kansas
Robert Johnson
Johnny Cash
Hank III
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksHitch hikers Guide to the Galaxy
Imajica
Weave World
Faith in a Seed
Idea of funGoing arrowhead hunting. Sleeping on the ground in the woods by a fire with a guitar and psychedelics. Intellectually stimulating philosophical conversation.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFalling in love forever.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAvoid labels and people that need them. Find the meaning of life before I'm 100. Fall in Love forever. Be so poor I won't need money.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe feeling that I am going to never want anyone else, ever. Knowing when I look in their eyes, I see only them looking into mine.
On the first dateGo-to the farm. Walk through the woods. Talk about how nature is always telling us everything we need to hear. Maybe fish. Ride horses.