New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend, maybe more

Male (55) looking for Female Griffin, Georgia, United States

Quiet and shy at first, but loyal and committed to one, hate cheaters. Not a paid member so I can't read messages. If interested fb.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't really have a favorite show, I'm easy to please.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsI prefer classic rock music mostly from 60's and 70's, but can listen to just about anything.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHaven't had fun in a while, but looking forward to creating some fun with someone new.
HobbiesCooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be happy!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness