New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired yet active

Retired man looking for a happy hippy woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleField Service Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Gods, Living Dead, Baseball
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Green Book, all of the Hobbit Movies,
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsNeil Young, Pink Floyd, Steely Dan
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksSteinbeck, Koontz, King,
Idea of funHanging out with friends and family.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing