New here? Sign Up Have an account?

So Ready For Free love.

I'm a down to earth free spirite outgoing adventurous woman. No games 100 percent all the way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBoat detailer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe hunger games. Breaking bad.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mac. Tom petty John Denver Bob segar
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funGoing out boating camping fishing.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Netball, Racquetball, Rowing, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Volleyball