New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Every friend was once a stranger

Male (54) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Atlanta based music lover. Anything outdoors year round is preferred... barefoot in the grass

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandThe Clash
Preferred type of punk rockHardcore Punk, Celtic Punk

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Device Sales Rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWSP, Moe, The Dead, Phish, Billy Strings, Bob Marley, Peter Tosh, Alpha Blondy, on and on..
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything outdoors year round. Fires, Dancing barefoot in the grass,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be kind as possible to everyone, take care of my patients especially my Veterans. Emit positive vibes. Do something positive for someone else everyday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoves music, sports, animals and nature. Balanced and healthy.
On the first dateMeet for a nice meal and chatter.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamClemson Tigers, OAKLAND RAIDERS
Favorite college teamClemson University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting