New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Peaceful Easy Feeling

Retired USAF & Postal carrier. Temporarily on crutches. Easy going, loves family,music. I enjoy working out .I'm looking for friend at first, see where it leads. 420????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired letter carrier and Air Force

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTravel and thrillers and fantasy and music
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp fiction Splice Hacksaw Ridge
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsChris Stapleton fl ga line
Rock n roll jimi hendrix bob dylan
Bono sting pink floyd I love all music!!
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo kill mockingbird
Good news for modern man
Idea of funListening to some relaxing soft music while getting to know each other. Or just sitting in swing listening to crickets
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo walk again, I'd love to own my home and have dog cats and horses