New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a like minded individual to do fun stuff with

Like to laugh, keep moving. Mostly plant based, non smoker, (of anything). Like hiking, dancing, movies, environmental & community activities. Buddhist.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, regularly
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLatvian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleService desk/code compliance admin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV shows"Call the Midwife", "Up Schitts Creek," "Dr. Blake Mysteries", "Baroness von Sketch"
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite movies"Parenthood", Cannery Row"` "A Christmas Story"
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, History
Favorite books"The Egg andvI", "SecretcLife of Bees"
Idea of funHiking, contra dancing, or any kind of dancing, (though terrivle at partnered dancing.)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeCreate value

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGrownup who takes responsibility for health, likes animals and children, is very liberal, inbolved in community.
On the first dateShort walk around tge lake