New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for like-minded souls :)

Dedicated Yogi. Spiritual but light-hearted.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Both terriers.
How old is your dog?12yrs & 13wks
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleResettlement worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsIf I do watch anything, it's most likely documentaries. And some films, action, fantasy, Sci fi, comedy, bio's, wildlife, sustainability.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to say, will fill in later.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Political, Religious, Science
Favorite booksAgain, too many....
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLong term goal of sustainable living and roaming the land with my Kids & Dogs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga