New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Homegirl

Female (58) looking for Male Lecoma, Missouri, United States

Iam quiet, hardworking, independent. I believe I am attractive, I am in good shape, I spend a lot of time outdoors. I like all kinds of music, whether Iam listening to it, or going to a concert. I have a guitar and I like to plunk on it, trying to learn a song or two. I think I can be a surprise to most people, Iam not what most think, They take a look at me and assume I am a card carrying religious, country mucsic gal, but Iam the opposite...lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe 300,
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch, Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper, Led Zepplin, Kenny Wayne Shepherd,
Reading selectionScience fiction
Idea of funWalking in the outdoors, going to a movie, going to a concert
HobbiesMusic, Family, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man that is independent, hard working, likes the outdoors, likes spontaneity, likes to look decent, has a good sense of humor
On the first datego to a movie, dine out or just go for a walk in the park and talk