New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Earth Warrior looking for a carer of nature

A person who is thoughtful of others with a caring nature. Good sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh and socialising with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI dont have one as I don't watch much tv
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesI don't have a favourite.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mac, Genisis, Michael Jackson, Queen, Bob Marley, Pink Floyd... but everything really!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire
Favorite booksThose that keep me interested
Idea of funSpending time in the sunshine, listening to music and sharing the time with someone special.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo play the drums

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo find my other half

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen mindedness, good sense of humour, loving, understanding, social, someone who is in toych with nature and mindful of their surroundings.
On the first dateGo for a coffee and maybe a walk.