New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Panromantic Hippie Looking For Friendship and Soulmate

I'm a panromantic pansexual-flux hippie who is kinda tired of being alone and without a girlfriend that gets her vibe.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Folk Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
I playFew times a week

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFreelance Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBob Dylan, Spearhead, The Veronicas, Hayley Kiyoko, The Beatles, Jefferson Airplane...to name a few. My taste is quite eclectic.
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite books1001 Spells, The Old Farmer's Almanac, Vice Magazine, Out and About Nashville, Anything Dr.Seuss writes, Mother Earth News...to name a few.
Idea of funI'm a womxn who is up for anything. Camping trips and anything outdoorsy?? Sure, as long as we don't leave an indelible footprint on Mother Earth. Pride Fest? Yes and I'll pay for your ticket too! Haunted houses?? Honey, I work at a haunted house, I can get you in on family and friends night!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryReal talk, I have never been to an actual music festival. So I would like to either go to Bonaroo or Burning Man.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeJust be myself, and love the Earth, her animals and people.