New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me!!!

Im 62 and a BBW, I am disabled and use a wheel or my scooter when going out..I can walk but not far. Im just real what you see you get. I am a strong woman but I have a very gentle and loving side. I love animals, the color purple, My grown kids, my 4 grandsons and life it self. There is alot more to know about me..Im not shy just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining

Personality

Always wanted to tryA hot air balloon

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to be happy!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that sees inter beauty
On the first dateJust dinner and much talking , nothing fancy