New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Saturday's Child born on a Wednesday

Laid back, easy going, but Deadicated to work hard and learn a little bit about a lot each and every day. Aspire to put a smile or laugh on anyone's face each and every day. Fair and objective, but not afraid to challenge one's opinion. My balance right now is more toward work than fun, but looking for a woman in hoping to change that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLatvian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLast Week Tonight with John Oliver
Game of Thrones
M*A*S*H*
Gold Rush
BBQ Pit Masters
English Premiere League Soccer
Anything on American Heroes, Discovery, or History Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTrue Romance
Francis Ford Coppola movies
Any/All Classic B/W Movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artists** Grateful Dead **
* Pat Metheny *
David Crosby
Pink Floyd
Led Zeppelin
Beatles
Yes
Jethro Tull
Chicago (old stuff)
James Brown
Pearl Jam
Alice in Chains
Phish
Soundgarden
U2
Lenny Kravitz
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksSpy Novels
Archaeology
Idea of funHanging out at the bar
Gardening
Watching movies
Travel as long as it isn't a pain in the ass
Coming up with a particular cuisine, drinking wine, and making a dinner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes the same music and movies as me. Is very observant, witty, smart, and not offended by what people say
On the first dateI really suck at this. I could make suggestions for other dates, but not the first one.