New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Frindship love who knows

Female (65) looking for Male Medford, Oregon, United States

Cancer survivor looking to enjoy life. Love camping events country, Rasta, blues. jazz. Love the Ocean Chetco river one my favorite places. Love my girls their husbands grandkids. I'm a weed loving lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleOMMP garden worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago fire, med, police. Grey's Anatomy, The Voice, Amsredam, 911
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't have favorite
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsKeith Urban,
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funCamping going to coast music venues. Friends get togethers.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be happy. Be kind. To love my friends and family. Find new adventures places. Life is to short to not enjoy it ????????????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendship kindness caring truthfulness loyalty
On the first dateCoffee