New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sunshine day dream

I don't know what to say here. So here is the basic of who i am. Single mom 41 will be 42 soon. I have 3 boys all older... My oldest is 21. I have a good head on my shoulders and am a real down to earth person...looking for a like minded person.
I am a meat eater so if you are not into animal consumption sorry. I love outdoors of course... I play guitar and sing. I love pizza and hot summer days. I am sweet and kind. Single because i made some bad choices we are only human. Now i am moving froward and i would like someone to share that with. Please don't message if you only want a texting buddy. Real is what i am looking for. Messages are great to start but i like talking that's how you really start to know a person. Peace and love too you... Hope someone would like to know me more. Please don't be shy. I can't message so if you want to message me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?A.K. and Enienstine.
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?My son had 5 Guinea Pigs.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabby and one is a mix not sure.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyString.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Job TitlePhone monkey

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGotham
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesA clock work Orange
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Black Crowes
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksThe lord of the flies
Idea of funLong boarding all over Buffalo. And taking pictures stopping at points of interest and just exploring.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving outside for a week in the woods like survivor man or Bear grills.

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find bigfoot.
And to prove aliens live among us.
Thats a joke i have big goals just ask.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone like minded. Who is sweet and kind. Someone who loves life and is always upbeat no matter how tuff things are. Somone who can hold a convo with me all the time. A friend first then a lover 2nd. A partner a best friend for life.