New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good morning starshine.. the earth says hello....

Lookin for warm love in this cold world.
Let’s get trippyyyy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHair Stylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor.
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsA Day to Remember, Tipper.
Reading selectionNature, Philosophy
Idea of funMusic Festivals, camping, cookouts, anything outdoors really.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeHappiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNothing particular, just all around a good person.
On the first dateTacos!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga