New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet someone cool to enjoy music with.

I enjoy live music, the outdoors, camping, beach and mountains. My family is number one. I am hard working, dedicated and honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDirector of Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite artistsI like a little bit of everything. Love jam bands, just start to get back into the music scene.
Idea of funI am up for trying anything.
HobbiesExercising, Family, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, independence, intelligence, great communication skills. No head games.
On the first dateCoffee