New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!!

Female (47) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

New to this so bear with me as I Try and describe myself.
I am Honest Faithful and Loyal. And I'm looking for that in return. I enjoy great conversation and laughing, gardening, I enjoy spring (Wait!! Do we have spring in Ohio!?!! Lol) when I'm able to get out and plant flowers, I like veggie gardens but haven't had one in a couple years. I enjoy festivals (Hopefully going to the Hippie Festival in August!), Concerts. Flea markets, yard sales, thrift store shopping, love thunderstorms and the sound of rain on a tin roof.
Not into drama!! Not materialistic. But I love finding treasures at the thrift stores and places!!
I'm not sure what else to say, but I will answer any questions you may have.
Thanks for stopping by!
Have a Wonderful Day!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?My cats name is Jude!
You know, Like the song! Lol
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a female Heeler mixed with I don't know!! Her mommy was full blood red/blue Heeler!
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Don't know. I Rescued him from under a house when he was a kitty.
What gender is your cat?Male
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella Blu
What breed is your dog?Heeler mixed with I don't know lol
How old is your dog?She will be 4 in July.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsJanis Joplin! Beatles! The Who, Gary Allan, Eric Church... So many more
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Science fiction
Idea of funWow, I consider a lot of things fun... Like. 4-wheeler rides, Road trips, flea markets, yard sales, thrift store shopping, long walks in the woods, hanging out with my friends, bon fires, festival, concerts...
HobbiesMusic, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeeting at a restaurant talking, getting to know each other better and go from there.