New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy, always smiling, spreading positive, love life attitude!

Male (59) looking for Female Odessa, Texas, United States

Obviously a handsome mature Gentleman, but also the adventurous courios Man loving female attention!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownPresently own a Classic Harley Davidson King of the Road , Electraglide!
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers , ride for the slide!
Name your favorite place or road to rideDavis Mountains, Guadalupe Mountains, National Forest!

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?ROCKY, DUSTY, SPARKY, CHUY!
What breed is your dog?BEAGLE MIX!
How old is your dog?1, 1/2 YEARS
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyALWAYS CHANGING TOY PREFERENCE
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOilfield logistics truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Instructional, Nature, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeAlready achieved ambitious lines of excitement in special types of employment, concerns with family , Serving God, and security for comfortable living!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPositive attitude! Content with situations, not into making difficulty out of simpleness!
On the first dateNot bragging or boasting, but show interest in getting acquainted with new possible friendship!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking