New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your vibe attracts your tribe.

Female (45) looking for Male Des Moines, Iowa, United States

Im Indigo_star on the fish site.
Ill write this later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lucy (in the sky with Diamonds) ????
What breed is your dog?Miniature American Eskimo
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA stuffed football in a sock. (She ripped out all the stuffing)
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMarketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAny type of survival show (Dual Survivor)
Documentaries, Old Westerns like Gunsmoke and Maverick
MIKE & MOLLY
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesFight Club, Magnificent 7, Breakfast Club, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Secret Life of Bees.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsVolbeat, Chris Stapleton, 311,
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funAnything outdoors. Love Nature!
Bonfires, camping, fishing, star gazing, hiking.
Carnivals, beaches, tubing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHike across Europe, Water skiing, Deep sea fishing, Sky diving and Survival Situations

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGo off grid, homestead in a climate with no snow. lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWe will know when I find him...
On the first dateSpontaneity

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting