New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for adventure

Hello,
I’m a happy positive person
Active Snow boarder , climber and hiker
Love to be outside

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleContractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsMusic theme shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesSeven years in Tebet
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsGrateful dead, steely Dan, The Steel Drivers
Reading selectionClassic, Philosophy
Favorite booksOn the Road, ....
Idea of funBackpacking trip .
A good powder day
Hiking to a clear Mountain stream
HobbiesExercising, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThe next thing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive is good live it!