New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for a woman who would give me a chance. I'm a nice guy.

I know we're not exactly free in this country, but I am free spirited.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Andy Griffith Show, I Love Lucy, I Dream Of Jeannie, Bewitched, The Munsters, The Addams Family, Happy Days, Saved By The Bell, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Batman The Animated Series, Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, Lexx, FarScape, Star Trek, Lost Gir
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesChristine, The Crow, The Punisher with Thomas Jane, Pirates by Digital Playground, Tomb Raider with Alicia Vikander, Cyborg 2, Species franchise, Terminator franchise
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Megadeth, Pantera, Korn, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Buddy Holly, The Runaways, Joan Jett, Vixen, Bikini Kill, Kittie, Boston, Journey, Kiss, Def Leppard, Rush, Led Zeppelin, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Donnas, Green Day, Blink 182, Th
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music
Favorite booksSuper hero comics, the Bible, Goosebumps
Idea of funMaking sure the woman is happy.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving life to the fullest.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo get the right beautiful woman for me, have a boy and a girl together, stick by each other and have my name written in the Lamb's Book Of Life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA beautiful woman who won't reject me.
On the first dateWhatever she wants.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Skateboarding, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamMLB- Atlanta Braves, NBA- Charlotte Hornets, NFL-
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame