New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kowabunga!

Rock and roll warrior for peace.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionOral Herpes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV showsMarvel series
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesMad Max, Cloud Atlas, Highlander, the Fountain
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCarlos Santana, Bob Marley, Jimi Hendrix, Joe Strummer
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksShantaram, Scifi, I-ching
Idea of funAsian food and live music and/or hiking and hot springs.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionDaoist
Goal in lifeLive simply

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAcceptance
On the first dateThai food and a local band

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga