New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am the one

Male (58) looking for Female Paris, Texas, United States

Ima very laid back I am a loner very easy to get along with I am a lover

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetierd

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBluebloods law and order Criminal Minds American Idol The Voice and Country Superstars
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and the Furious
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsGrateful Dead Pink Floyd Led Zeppelin the oh yes Bob Seger Jimmy Buffett Pat Benatar
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksNot a book warm
Idea of funHiking out to the woods camping out going skinny-dipping hanging out at the bonfire partying
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeDefine a sweet honest trusting loving petite small boob girl to spend the rest of your life with me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just wanted to be honest trusting loving caring laid-back like me and enjoy doing the things I like to do as much as I will enjoy doing the things that she likes to do I have reviewed the results of the psychiatric evaluation
On the first dateI would take her out to a nice place quiet with a little bit of music in the background for dinner and then a walk along the beach maybe to stop for an ice cream and back to the house to cuddle on the couch