New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventure with me

Male (65) looking for Female Bailey, Colorado, United States

I moved to Colorado in June 2017. This is still new to me and to be honest - a bit awkward. I am not a "player". But here goes. I'm looking for companionship to share my life of adventure. To fall in love again. Life is too short not to have fun. So I try my best. I love to laugh, am extremely patient, have a lot of energy and always smiling and happy. I’m extremely caring, understanding and sensitive.
I'm very young for my age and need someone who can handle climbing a 14,000 foot peak with me. I love rock climbing, skiing, hiking, backpacking, camping, horses and venturing into the unknown. I like classical, jazz, classic rock and the Grateful Dead. Love to go to concerts and explore new music. TV usually consists of history channel or Sci-fi and sometimes even a romantic movie.
I am currently working on my mountain house. I have flipped houses and offer handyman services. I’m confident and can accomplish nearly anything.
I'm attempting to find someone to share my future adventures with and of course add yours.
I always think about how much there is to know and open my awareness to experience.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever