New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoor gal looking for companion

Come chill with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funGoing out hiking in the middle of the woods out in nature, setting up camp and staring at the stars or floating down the river on my kayak watching the wildlife.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. The ability to be their "true" self with me. I can't stand fake personalities.