New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wild mountain honey

I am a huge music lover. Have been since i was very young .Traveled allot while growing collecting music along the way i have a very eclectic taste spanning from old irish traveler folk tunes to blues rock but iv,e always loved classic rock and reggae allot.i am 420 friendly and a big nature lover growing up in the colorado mountains happiness to me is hiking on a beautiful trail with my dog .I am a single mother of a 3 year old son who is my life .I try to practice positive thinking .I believe you get what you give .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsquantum leap ,game of thrones ,walking dead,terror in woods,boiling point
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesa life less ordinary .grandmas boy ,immortal beloved ,300,braveheart.dances with wolves,dazed and confuzed the butterfly affect,up in smoke.40 year old virgin .
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artiststracy chapman ,pink floyd ,my morning jacket ,omnia ,kan nal ,nahko and medicine for the people ,rising apalachia ,first aid kit ,stick figure ,slightly stupid,pato banton, mark knopler ,boombox,yonder mountain string band ,phish,lord huran,sea wolf ,ray
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksI collect rippleys believe it or not books ,i love national geographic ,and Auto biographys on musicians
Idea of funim up for a hike ,going to shows camping ,having tea ,having a good conversation ,420 friendly.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving ,snowboarding ,traveling abroad

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifemy goal is to become the best version of myself that i can be ,try to learn as much as i can so i can teach my son to be a solid thriving man ,i want to own a peice of land and build an earthship /cob house and grow my own food become as self sustainable as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who likes to work hard and play hard ,someone who is open minded and layed back ,and someone who can cook as good as me .
On the first datemaybe have a picnic go to see some live music

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga