New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love dancing and fishing

Female (57) looking for Male Menard, Texas, United States

For fun I enjoy going out and dancing good music good company that's a good night out,. To relax I love to fish but I can be just as happy spending an evening at home with the right person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike but i love to ride!!
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers
HelmetSometimes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?That depends on the weather and the ride
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe country riding with the view of the country side and the warm sun shining down on you early in the morning when the airs still crisp

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tequila, Baby, and Max
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua, Chiweenie, and Terrier
How old is your dog?12, 6, & 1
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMax ( Terrier) loves to play ball , Tequila has a little brown bear he's had since he was given to me by my daughter for mother's day
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsScifi, Beyond, horror movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesYellowstone
Insidious
Snatched
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age
Favorite artistsLed Zepplin
Tom Petty
George Strait
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Technical
Idea of funDancing, fishing, working in my garden, spending time with my grandkids and daughters, playing with my dogs, bbqing with friends
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving and pottery

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeToo enjoy as much of it as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFirst he has to be an animal lover that's a must. He also has to be family oriented and have a natural love for children, God and life.
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a movie I guess I would see what my date had come up with