New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Hippie looking for another Country Hippie!

I'm a country girl that loves exploring nature and new places. I enjoy road trips with good company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theroy
Fresh Off the Boat
Law and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSerenity
All the Avengers movies
Lord of the Rings
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsWillie Nelson
Bob Seger
Allison Krauss
Lynard Skynyrd
Credence Clearwater Revival
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing on a road trip with good company
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding in a Helicopter

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo tell my son's story. Sadly he passed last year. But he was a writer and has left many stories. So my goal is to be the best person I can and enjoy life while I put his works together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA carefree person who enjoys explanation of new places and things. Someone who can have an intelligent conversation.
On the first dateI would like to go somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other. Dining out or the park for a picnic