New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lady who resonates w me

Im 6,1 195lbs orig from palm bch florida. Im into spirituality but not religion. I understand as tesla noted to understand the universe and EVERYTHING in it you need to understand and know Energy,Frequency and vibration. I am a down to earth person and I love the sun and i am out in it with nature whenever possible. I love the hippy generation as I feel they/we were connected much more spiritually to the earth and mother nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlepc tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsnone
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesnone
Music typesElectronic, Ambient
Favorite artistsenigma, schiller
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funbeing with a lady that we are both on the same level
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryeverything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerresonance
On the first datetake it as it comes