New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HonkyTonkHippie

Hard working, Loving, Empathic, Genuine, Beautiful, and Passionate. I've been a massage therapist for over 10 years, I have owned my own daycare, I'm a certified caregiver okay, and I currently I'm delivering bread has a main job for costeaux Bread Company. I have a huge passion for dancing, and have many artistic Outlets. Drawing, guitar play, dream catcher making, crocheting, cooking a creation, and many others. You often find me outside walking in the Sun or the rain, right now I'm really enjoying the fog this winter. This is the first winter I've spent in Northern California I spent most of my life and the Sacramento area and have fallen in love with the trees in the northern California life. I love trips to Jenner, and hope to visit Bodega Bay soon. I love loving the area so much diversity, and I would say Sebastopol is one of my favorite towns to visit in the area. I'd say the Sebastopol is the biggest town that I would like to be in now, I've come to realize I am a small town girl, with a lot of dreams. I am a hardworking gal all-around and kind of expect the same of my partner, no matter what they are. I'm pansexual so I don't have any limitation to my sexual attraction. I love all people, as long as they're good to me. I hope to find someone that is open-minded, and empathetic, and validating as I am. I was with someone for 12 years and currently have two children. They are not currently living with me at the moment but I do hope that they return home in the next year or so. Both of my sons living with my mom currently in Dixon California and I visit them on Wednesday and Thursday. So whoever I'm with needs to understand that I do have a family and that I have a lot of responsibilities that I have to attend to daily. I pray to find a good person who will work well with me in the rest of this life that I have and enjoy the beauty that this world has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSelf

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBuffy the Vampire Slayer, Star Trek next Generation, iZombie
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLilo & Stitch, Atlantis (the Disney version), documentaries about food, Sweet Home Alabama,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsWhite Stripes, Jack White, The Mars Volta, Rising Appalachia,
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, snow boarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive without drama and to live in peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI think I did
On the first dateSomething other than just having sex