New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time traveler

Female (50) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Adventurer, willing to try anything once, good listener, quite at times, then sometimes you can't shut me up. I like to keep busy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMerchandiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesOverboard, Sound of Music,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsSteve Miller, Eagles, Creedence Clearwater
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLive and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBeing themselves try not to be someone else just being you, make me laugh.
On the first dateTime travel