New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Balance in all things

I like to party and am very down to earth. I am certified to teach Tai Chi Chuan and have studied Kung Fu for about 20 years. It is what keeps me young. There is a special place in my heart for the Grateful Dead and feel lucky to have been able to see them play. I love animals and consider myself a dog person but currently share my pad with a cat. I think that is because I wasn't clear in my intention I put out to the universe, I said I needed a little pussy in my life - but I wasn't thinking feline.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOperating Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens, CBS Sunday Morning, 60 Minutes, Bill Mahr, John Oliver, Star Trek, Rachel Maddow show,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesOh gee...where to start? We use to sit around a campfire and tell stories designed to entertain but also to enlighten us about life. Now we have MOVIEESS !.... The Fifth Element, Avatar, Crash, To Live.
So many....Let's watch together.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksA People's History of the United States.
Idea of funEnjoying the company of a good friend
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionDaoist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a positive influence to those that cross my path.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training