New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old Hippie looking for Groovy Chick to enjoy Life With

I'm an old school hippie who loves, lives, and plays the Blues daily. I've been disabled for the past 20 years so I don't work nor do I drive any longer; I've been back to using my wheelchair for the past 3 years. It's amazing how few will take the time to read this even if I stick it right up front, but that's just how I am, up front about everything in my life.
I'm well educated, and for those using stolen identities in an attempt to scam people, bring it on baby cause I see through lies and enjoy handing evidence over to local police as well as the FBI. It's become somewhat of a hobby seeing as how I have yet to receive a serious response after years of using various sites. But they kept sending m=e those month for a buck deals so I figured I'd go fishing once more. Any catfish lurking out there do know that I will toss your fake ass into the frying pan without a second thought. I've yet to lose so much as a dollar, can't steal what's not there to start with...family beat you to it long ago.
For those still reading who are serious about finding someone, well I can only hope that you'll take the chance to get to know me. I'm really a very nice dude with a positive outlook on life. I'm an optimist's optimist, that glass is refillable! I live my life by a very simple mantra, "I Suffered, I Learned, I Changed."
I love the outdoors be it the beach or the mountains, I was born for nature. Music has become my life the past few years, I love live music be it large festivals/concerts or just hearing a kicking band in some dive. I no longer drink nor use tobacco products, but I do consume medicinal cannabis, so being 420 friendly is an absolute must. Looking forward to meeting you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titledisabled dude playing guitar in the park

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGotham, Legacies, Black List, Criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Last Waltz, The Song Remains the Same
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDuane Allman, Gregg Allman, Rory Gallagher, SRV, Warren Haynes, Dickie Betts, Dave Hubeck, Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, B.B. King, Muddy Waters, Les Paul, Rich Robinson, Larry Carlton, Scott Gotham, Gary Rossington, Ronnie Van Zant, Allen Collins
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksGravity's Rainbow, The Crying, Lot 49, The Teachings of Don Juan
Idea of funPlaying my guitar on the beach as the sun rises/sets, dancing naked under the moon, playing in the rain
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have no bucket list, no regrets. Anything that has ever caught my interest I tried then and there, from sky diving to cave diving, with a healthy dose of rock climbing and caving thrown in for fun. I've always been something of a loner, so never really had a reason to put things off till later in life, so impulsive has been something of a way of life for me.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and spread that happiness to all whom I meet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest
On the first dateSit on the beach and talk