New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love?

Easygoing but somewhat active, looking to meet someone special to have fun, go places or quiet evenings.
I do like to smoke weed/ dab a bit, but also like to do things, not just get high and veg.
I do not drink and that's a deal breaker for me .....
I have a grown child,(daughter), but she is at college most of the time. I prefer someone who doesn't have young kids but maybe would be flexible with the right person.
I am a pretty gentle, compassionate, empathetic soul, I love to cook even though I do it as my profession, I enjoy cooking for friends and family when I can..
My biggest problem with dating in general is that I do not have a car or license, I'm sure a few will stop reading here, it's from old mistakes but not serious ones, just made some poor choices a long time ago.
Nothing I wouldn't discuss...
If anything I've said sounds good, maybe we can make a connection.
I guess I'm looking for someone about 35-50, likes to stay fit,(as do I), likes good music, good food, weed, closeness....idk, maybe not so good at this lol...
But trying ☺️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Big Sal, Crazy Sal, Sal, Hey you
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFirst cook/chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, I don't like reading
Idea of funDepends on the day, time of year, what I have for cash etc....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPretty, fit, hippyish, cool, funny, easy going... someone I can form a true friendship with...
On the first dateOpen to suggestions, lunch, dinner, walking around a mall, talking all afternoon, taking a break for a little 420 along the way...
Just share some laughs and try to be myself

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga