New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Peace and Love

Female (45) looking for Male Dexter, Maine, United States

Outgoin loving caring person who has a big heart loves to help people out whether it's talking or a shoulder to cry on

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNice criminal minds big bang theory American horror story based on true events
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of rings pirates of Caribbean Scooby doo anything that has to do with marijuana
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd disturbed Eminem a variety
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksSteven kings Lord of rings mozzie Borden poems photography books
Idea of funChilling hanging out goin places relaxing cuddling traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping