New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go out

Loyal, hardworking, chivalrous, generous, caring, good sense of humor and totally self sufficient

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Bobbers

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones

Appearance

Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaterial handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBraveheart, legend of bagger vance, donnie darko, lebowski
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsRamones guns&Rose's led zep the dead dick chesse
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksCatcher In the eye, count of monte Cristo, gulliver's travels, great expectations
Idea of funGoing to a museum or a concert. I like travelling so a weekend in the mountains
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo find a women who can be my best friend and travel the world with me

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, sense of humor and likes to travel
On the first dateDinner and a canoe ride some drinks and some star gazing maybe a walk on the beach or just a walk around your block so we can talk before I take you home

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Eagles
Philadelphia Phillies
Phila
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University