New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Peaceful living

Laid back calm and peaceful ..gypsy spirit and flower child soul xo...i love...peaceful love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNsg

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsShameless , stranger things , criminal minds , modern family , the big bang theory , last man standing , american horror story
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNow you see me , the italian job , catch me if u can , limitless , pineapple express
Music typesRap, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsBlue grass , classic rock , xo
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorse back riding

Views

Goal in lifeTo live as happily and peacefully as i can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEasy going pleasant person
On the first dateGet to know one another