New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It is what it is

Sweet, fun,short,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetail sales

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV shows2 broke girls,CSI,that 70's show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesRoadhouse, dazed and confused,suicide squide
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsLed zepplin,fleetwood mac, yelowolf
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funConcerts,live bands, camping riding on a harley, fishing ,crabing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be able to retire ,and enjoy life with that special someone

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerCaring, homest person,someone to make me smile
On the first dateJust get to know someone ,see if there is an attraction