New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Best Friend

Here ya go....Tall, honest, caring, direct at times, sincere, down to earth, live in blue jeans and t-shirts. No frills, fluff or drama. Like the outdoors, sports, riding on the back of a bike, picnics, country and rock, beautiful sunsets or looking at the stars and moon, museums and art. I like to laugh and enjoy my life. ✌️✌️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionClassic, History, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University