New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brendude

Female (56) looking for Male Barre, Vermont, United States

Heavy set, happy, loves to laugh, loves to take care of her man, my mom has taught me well, I love to fish, Auto races watch them, sports like football go Vikings, bonfires, music movies, just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMe

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThis Is Us, all the Chicago's, a million little things, the gifted, Ellen,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love mythical things, The Avengers that type of thing my favorite is Thor and Aquaman, too many to name, they are all over though I have quite a collection of DVDs and VCRs
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton, Trace Adkins, Mercy Me, DC Talk, Megadeth, Ozzy, kiss, tons more just ask
Reading selectionReligious, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksMy favorite books were Twilight and Chronicles of Narnia I'm not much of a reader I love it when people read to me I get more out of it.
Idea of funA picnic, laying out watching the Stars, a movie holding hands, as you can tell I'm big on Romance, coffee and conversation, lots and more just ask
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go to a museum, or travel

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find happiness in a marriage like my parents he had good and bad times but they are always there for each other.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find someone romantic, someone who isn't embarrassed to be seen with me, I just want to beloved and have fun
On the first dateCoffee and a chat
Meal and a chat
Somewhere so we can talk without a lot of noise