New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love life and all it's intricacies

Yoga teacher, traveled around the world, now settled near my family in order to raise my daughter!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleYoga Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Technical
Idea of funBeing outside hiking, biking, camping, road trips, adventures, swimming, canoeing, gardening, working on projects, painting, healthy cooking, smoothies, fixing up houses, working towards being off-grid.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Costa Rica and New Zealand and biking across country and hiking Appalachian Trail

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGo hiking or meet for tea or ice skating or sledding